(DISCOVER) The Secret To Opening Your Chakras - The Quantum Healing

(DISCOVER) The Secret To Opening Your Chakras


Chakras are nothing but a melange of energies in our bodies which interfere with our psychological standards also known as the centers of prana, the life force, and vital energy.

Opening your chakras can be very uncomplicated as well as intricate at times. You should be mentally prepared that this is not an overnight process. It does require time to master but trust me every single second that you devote towards opening your chakras will be worth. Once you start the process you will start noticing a change in your energy levels dramatically and happiness will come and hug you on its own.

To begin with, you need to first understand different chakras and then the process to open them.

There are seven main chakras in our body; four in our upper body, and three in the lower body. Let’s get into the details.

Opening your Chakras and allowing a healthy flow of energy is a powerful tool for staying balanced, maintaining good health and advancing spiritually.

Who knew that a kids show would teach us the secrets to opening up our 7 chakras and work towards enlightenment! You’ve gotta check this out!

1.  Root Chakra

root-chakra1-300x300The Root Chakra deals with fear and survival and is located at the base of the spine.  Actively doing things in your life to face your fears is the quickest way to overcome the struggles in this chakra.  The color red is linked to the root chakra and can actually give you a boost in that area.  If you are feeling nervous or scared try wearing more red. Another trick is to surround yourself with crystals that resonate with the vibration of the root Chakra.

2. Sacral Chakra

chakrasymbolsacral-231x300The Sacral chakra is strongly linked with relationships, guilt, and blame.  If we want to actively fix our blocks with this chakra we need to be real, open and honest in our relationships.

The color Orange is linked with this chakra and surrounding yourself in that color can powerfully charge it.  The Sacral Chakra is located below your navel.

When you meditate on the Sacral Chakra try to dig deep into what bothers you in your relationships.  Figure out what you need to to be more respectful of others and what you can do to be more true to yourself.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra

solar-plexus-chakra-300x300The Solar Plexus Chakra is linked with pride, confidence and the ego.  We need to be aware of our deep motivations for why we do the things we do.  Are we or people around us seeking approval?

This chakra is Yellow and it is located above your navel.  Check out these crystals to help you charge the Solar Plexus Chakra. Citrine (cleansing), Sunstone (activating), Topaz (healing), Tiger’s Eye (balance and healing) & Amber (protective and energizing).

4. Heart Chakra

chakraanhata21The heart chakra is linked to love, compassion and grief.  Love and understanding for others, the caring of a pet,  and the healing of the earth are all linked to this chakra.  Learning to truly serve and be selfless is the key to actively opening up this chakra.

This chakra is green and is located in the center of the chest. The crystals that can help you open and energize this chakra are Green Aventurine (healing), Emerald (opening), Jade (balancing), Rose Quartz (healing and opening).

5. Throat Chakra

throatchakra-300x300The Throat Chakra is linked to communication and expression.  Art and other forms of expression also come from this energy.  To actively heal this chakra we need to practice being honest with ourselves and those around us.  We also can engage in hobbies that inspire us such as writing, painting or making something new.

This chakra is blue and is located in the throat.  The crystals that are associated with it are Apatite (opening and activating), Aqua Aura (activating and balancing), Blue Lace Agate (balancing), Blue Tiger Eye (soothing), Turquoise (stimulating and balancing), Blue Kyanite (opening) and many more.

6. Third Eye Chakra

thirdeyethirdeyethirdeyeccThirdEyeChakra-300x300The third eye chakra is located in the center of our heads, is linked to the pineal gland and is about seeing the truth.  When this chakra is blocked we are unable to hear our own intuition as well as see the patterns all around us.  We are all connected to everyone and everything.

Indigo is the color linked to this chakra. The primary crystals are Amethyst (opening, balancing, and stimulating), Moldavite (clearing, opening, and activating), Herkimer Diamond (activating), Howlite (opening and activating), Iolite (clearing and opening) and many more.

7. Crown Chakra

urlThe crown chakra is your link to the divine oneness that we all stem from.  This is where our inspiration and guidance comes from.  It is located on the top of the head and once it is in balance we will be able to control our thoughts and be aware of our life purpose.

The crown chakra is often represented with either purple or white. The crystals associated with it is: Celestite (opening, aligning, and balancing), Clear Topaz (activating), Amethyst (clearing and balancing), Danburite (clearing, opening, and stimulating) and many more.

Let us know in the comments what you do to open and heal your chakras.

See more info at The Spirit Science